Jennifer Pletcher, President

Michelle Olsen, Vice President

Ginny Pryor, Treasurer

Spenta Hormozdyaran, Secretary

Board Members

Theresa Cole

Mike Fiore

Allison Galloway

Lori Kinney

Mathew Pletcher

United States: Board of Directors and Members

Michel Deboeck

Nina Deboeck

Sylviane De Vel

Xavier Somei

Stijn De Meuter

Scientific Board

Michel Deboeck

Sylviane De Vel

Dr. Professor Bart Leroy

Dr. Professor Ingele Casteels

Gerrit Rauws

Annemie T’Seyen 

Belgium: Board of Directors and Members

Find out more about The RDH12 Fund and our fight against blindness.

  • Facebook - White Circle

The RDH12 Fund For Sight is the only non-profit foundation dedicated to the cure of this rare eye disease. Donate Today!

© 2019 The RDH12 Fund For Sight